All Shook Up Cast Announced!

We are very excited to announce the outstanding cast for our 2015 production of All Shook Up. Congratulations to all who were successful!

Natalie  –  Laura Gillard
Sylvia –  Shayne Lowe
Lorraine  –  Ally Douglas
Miss Sandra   –  Jessica Smedley
Matilda  –  Tash Turner
Chad  –  Paul Wells
Jim  –  Mike Brooke
Dennis  –  Alastair Yeates
Dean  –  Jonny Marchand
Sheriff Earl  –  Jake Jacobson

Abbey Kelly
Caitlin Hendrey
Claire Baker
Elizabeth Viney
Maree Brodzinski
Olivia Brodzinski
Elora Woods
Hannah Lee-Archer
Jan Wootton
Kelcie Meldrum
Kimbra Westcott
Lana Stokes
Jane Foote
Jenny Slater
Caitlin Singleton
Marlii Stubbs
Gus Viney
Joel King
Caleb Dyer
Kamil Douglas
Rob Douglas
Sam Lennon
Rhys King

Meet our Production Team for All Shook Up

  • Sid Sidebottom – Director
  • Bronwyn Darvell – Musical Director
  • Phoebe Wootton – Choreographer
  • Shayne Lowe – Vocal Director/Ass. Musical Director
  • Liz Viney – Assistant Director/Ass. Choreographer
  • Jenny Slater – Set Designer
  • Vicki Purnell – Costume Designer/Maker
  • Rod Viney –Producer/Media
  • Maree Brodzinski – Executive Producer/Publicity & Marketing
  • John Lee-Archer – Stage Manager
  • Carla Pizzarani-Rand – Make-up and Hair
  • Jeff Hockley – Lighting Design
  • Guy Carey – Construction
  • Sid Sidebottom – Construction
  • John Lee-Archer – Construction
  • Barry Hardy – Construction/Drafting


Leave a Reply