Cast Announced for The Wizard of Oz

It is with great pleasure that we announce our cast for the 2014 production of The Wizard of Oz.  Congratulations to everyone. We look forward to working with you next year.

Dorothy Gale Tenika French
Scarecrow/Hunk Joel King
Tinman/Hickory Mark Denny
Lion/Zeke John Parry
Wizard/Professor Marvel Garry Heazlewood
Wicked Witch/Miss Gulch Fiona Paterson
Glinda Rachael Jessup
Guard Sam Lennon
Aunty Em Melanie Woods
Uncle Henry Mark Benson

Abigail Woods
Alexandra Abblitt
Alexandra Weeks
Anaïs Woods
Bianca Murray
Caiden Smith
Caitlin Hendrey
David Dunn
Eliza Martin
Ellie Rose
Elora Woods
Emma Walker
Erin Travers
Frances O’Rourke
Georgia Cleaver
Grace Johnstone
Gus Viney
Hannah Scott
Jane Foote
Jonathon Marchand
Julia Brodzinski
Lauren Sheridan
Luke Murray
Melanie Crabtree
Miah Sherry
Nathan Keegan
Olivia Brodzinski
Rebecca Reynolds
Rhys King
Sophie Taylor
Theo Viney
Thomas Abblitt

Leave a Reply